skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Good chicken ... read more
Dan Lotzer via google.com - Mar 13, 2020
I've been here twice with coworkers and it's a really cool place. The taxidermy is an interesting way of decorating. The food is pretty good too.
Shredder West via google.com - Feb 26, 2020
Great chicken ... read more
Mark Rohrbach via google.com - Feb 17, 2020
Love this place ... read more
Bobby C via google.com - Feb 17, 2020
Great night, awesome service and amazing food!!!!
Gina Lind via google.com - Feb 15, 2020
Callie is amazing and so is the food!
kathy edwardson via google.com - Feb 14, 2020
Rural resort charm
Consistently good service,laid back comfortable resort atmosphere, the Bourbon chicken wings are the best around and go together Really well.
AlanL281 via tripadvisor.com - Feb 12, 2020
Fun place to go even in the winter.
This is a great place to go even in the winter. We just had the annual polar plunge there and it was a good time. Food and drinks were great too.
don3rd2005 via tripadvisor.com - Feb 12, 2020
Had lunch after Polar Plunge. Good food. Busy place ... read more
Jojo Beckman via google.com - Feb 8, 2020
Good bar food, worth a stop if you are near East Rush lake!
Anthony Fillmore via google.com - Feb 7, 2020
Very accommodating, nice atmosphere good bar style food.
Laurel Bauer via google.com - Jan 31, 2020
Awesome atmosphere and good food ... read more
Julie Burgoon via google.com - Jan 31, 2020
Great service. Awesome food. Snowmobiling to get breakfast. Loved it.
Clinton DeMars via google.com - Jan 30, 2020
Great resort for winter access to Rush Lake, and they have a great restaurant and bar for fun after a day of ice fishing. They also are great at supporting charities!
Jerry Schrank via google.com - Jan 30, 2020
I had the Philly sandwich. Delicious. Friendly staff. Good drinks.
Jodi Hackler via google.com - Jan 25, 2020
Great place and atmosphere. Very friendly staff ... read more
Brian J via google.com - Jan 20, 2020
Wing Wednesday all you can eat at a good price ... read more
James Thill via google.com - Jan 20, 2020
Great food and service.
Jerry Schleicher via google.com - Jan 4, 2020
Nice bar. Friendly people. Festive atmosphere for New Year celebration.
Joy Sudbrink via google.com - Dec 31, 2019
Nothing but the best here. great ...
Nothing but the best here. great food and service. a great place to hang out in the summer!! Have never had any problems. 10/10 recommend!!
Addie L. via yelp.com - Dec 29, 2019
Fun, love the view of the lake ... read more
Kathi Blakely via google.com - Dec 28, 2019
Great food ... read more
Bill Schmidt via google.com - Dec 27, 2019
Nice, but the wrap was so spicy I got sick.
Chris via google.com - Dec 22, 2019
Always a great place to grab a good meal. Very friendly staff.
steven knapp via google.com - Dec 7, 2019
Their chicken is great service is good ... read more
Jeff Ritenour via google.com - Nov 17, 2019
Very fun bar all year round. Our server was fun and attentive. Food and drinks were on point. Highly recommend stopping in for a bite, conversation, or beer!
Josh Osborn via google.com - Nov 11, 2019
LOVE the environment! Great service and food, and fishing! The perfect destination for fun and recreation. Thank you!
Thomas Anderson via google.com - Oct 18, 2019
Great food and a great atmosphere ... read more
Bruce Davis via google.com - Oct 16, 2019
They have excellent broasted chicken. The cheese curds are one of the best, I had a mushroom and swiss burger recently that was the best burger I've had in recent history make on a bakery style bun. Wednsday night all you can eat chicken wings are very delicious with many flavors to choose from. So good!
Shannon Thole via google.com - Oct 13, 2019
Good food. Nice place with good lake views.
Robert Johnson via google.com - Sep 22, 2019
Good food..excellent service!
Ken Mandt via google.com - Sep 18, 2019
Wonderful food, great service and good prices
We ate here with a group reservation. Service was wonderful, fast, great staff and lots of options on the menu. Pricing was perfect for every budget. I would definitely eat here again. Thank you for taking good care of us.
diane s via tripadvisor.com - Sep 17, 2019
Great food and Awesome service.
Ruth Tomczyk via google.com - Sep 11, 2019
Relaxing, located on lake. Good food.
Michael Houde via google.com - Sep 6, 2019
Great place to enjoy ... read more
Teresa Teran via google.com - Sep 1, 2019
Cool vibe, great service, awesome people. Love this place!
Adam Pearce via google.com - Aug 30, 2019
Wing Wednesday's are great!
Chuck Carlson via google.com - Aug 28, 2019
Came in off the lake. Docked boat & had one of the best burgers I've ever had!! Great staff & good fun!!
Cal Brecka via google.com - Aug 17, 2019
Good wings ... read more
Mary Reding via google.com - Aug 11, 2019
A nice place on the lake.
Lisa McDaniel via google.com - Aug 10, 2019
Great fun family place especially like to thank flickabirds for having my mom's celebration of life such great company such great hospitality especially thanks to all the staff at flickabirds.
Bradley Campbell via google.com - Aug 5, 2019
Good food & resort atmosphere.
Pat Wells via google.com - Aug 3, 2019
Great Burgers!!
The food has improved this summer 2019. And ill have to say the burgers have been the biggest improvement!! Not that it was bad before, because food has always been good and a fun venue. But I have had great burgers this summer!! Thanks, Corbin...More ... read more
Corbin S via tripadvisor.com - Aug 1, 2019
Good food friendly service lots of boat parking and a small beach for the kids ... read more
shawn waldron via google.com - Jul 30, 2019
Foodand waitressing was great as always ... read more
Scott Merkel via google.com - Jul 22, 2019
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip Advisor